AutoCad

Books in the library
Autocad 2010 in 2d and 3d : a modern perspective
Provides a foundation in the three basic modeling techniques and includes chapters on generating drawings, outputs and rendering.
AutoCAD 2010 instructor : a student guide to compete coverage of AutoCAD's commands and features
The full range of AutoCAD commands, concepts, and features is explained in the text. Fundamental concepts are discussed first, then more advanced and specialized features.
The illustrated AutoCAD 2010 quick reference
Lists all standard AutoCAD commands in alphabetical order, providing clear descriptions of each command's function and options. Every listing includes cross-references to related commands, system variables and/or files.
Discovering autocad 2010
Presents a hands-on, activity-based approach to the use of AutoCAD as a drafting tool—complete with techniques, tips, shortcuts, and insights that improve efficiency.
Practical AutoCad 2011
Step-by-step procedures combined with illustrated examples explain how to use commands to generate detailed 2D drawings. Practical AutoCAD® 2011 covers the most up-to-date software features including parametric constraints.
Online videos
- AutoCAD 2011: Fundamentals22 Video tutorials on the fundamentals of AutoCAD.
- AutoCAD 2011: Advanced Techniques17 Video tutorials on the advanced techniques of AutoCAD.
- AutoCAD 2010: The User InterfaceA guided tour of the AutoCAD 2010 user interface
- AutoCAD 2011 Video TutorialsVideo Tutorials covering the essential skills for using AutoCAD 2011 and an overview of what's new in AutoCAD 2011.
Programs using AutoCAD
e Books
AutoCAD® 2011 & AutoCAD LT® 2011 Bible
Starts with a tutorial that covers the basics of creating drawings, using commands, and specifying coordinates. Builds on early chapters to cover more complex 2D and 3D drawing techniques, including using layers, creating dimensions, 3D coordinates, solids, and rendering.
AutoCAD® 2010 and AutoCAD LT® 2010: No Experience Required
Provides you with the skills needed to work in AutoCAD immediately and a step-by-step tutorial teaches you all the basics so you can quickly achieve results when creating 2D and 3D technical drawings.
Google Book Previews
The illustrated AutoCAD 2010 quick reference
Lists all standard AutoCAD commands in alphabetical order, providing clear descriptions of each command's function and options. Every listing includes cross-references to related commands, system variables and/or files.
Introduction to Autocad 2010 : 2D and 3D design
Written by a member of the Autodesk Developer Network, this book includes hundreds of full-colour drawings and screen-shots illustrating the stages within the design process.
AutoCAD 2010 Essentials
Covers only the basics and uses mixed units - inches, meters, feet, kilometers, etc., to illustrate the myriad drawing and editing tools for this popular application.





Loading...
